The Council

The Council of the Society holds regular meetings to discuss the organisation and running of the Society, and to organise the Programme of lectures.  Currently the Council consists of the following elected members of the Society:


President: Dr Nick Stapley

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Mr Richard J Buchanan - 

Treasurer: Ms Eleanor Watt 

Ordinary Elected Members:

Mr Terry Watts

Mr Roger Allsopp